Hours of service

Corporation Internet Filing hours of operation

The Corporation Internet Filing service is available 21 hours a day, Monday to Saturday, and 20 hours on Sunday. Corporation income tax returns may be filed over the Internet only during the following hours:

Region Monday to Saturday Sunday
British Columbia and Yukon (Pacific Time) 3:00 a.m. to midnight 3:00 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Alberta, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut (Mountain Time) 4:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. 4:00 a.m. to midnight
Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut (Central Time) 5:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. 5:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Ontario, Quebec, and Nunavut (Eastern Time) 6:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. 6:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island (Atlantic Time) 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
Newfoundland and Labrador (Newfoundland Time) 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 a.m.
Non-Resident of Canada (Eastern Time) 6:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. 6:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.

Corporation Internet Filing Help Desk hours of service

The Help Desk provides bilingual service and is available, Monday to Friday, except statutory holidays, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. local time.

Calls from Canada 1-800-959-2803
Calls from outside of Canada
We accept collect calls.
1-819-536-2360 or
1-204-984-3594
Date modified: