Payroll Deductions Online Calculator

Use the Payroll Deductions Online Calculator (PDOC) to calculate federal, provincial (except for Quebec), and territorial payroll deductions. It will confirm the deductions you include on your official statement of earnings.

You assume the risks associated with using this calculator. The reliability of the calculations produced depends on the accuracy of the information you provide.

What you need to know

To limit the risks you take when using PDOC, we recommend that you do the following:

Clear your cache

Clear your Internet browser cache and close the browser after you complete your calculations. Although we do not keep any of the information you enter, the information does remain in your session for up to 30 minutes of inactivity. Information stored within your browser could be viewed by others.

Create your own statements of earnings

Do not use your printed calculations as an official statement of earnings. An official statement of earnings must have certain information that the calculator does not include. Follow provincial or territorial employment standards to create complete statements of earnings.

What’s new

  • Updated tax rates, effective October 1, 2015

Use the calculator

To continue, select "I accept" below.

Guides and help

Related services and info

Date modified:

Calculateur en direct de retenues sur la paie

Le Calculateur en direct de retenues sur la paie (CDRP) calcule les retenues sur la paie fédérales, provinciales (sauf celles pour le Québec) et territoriales. Le CDRP vous donnera les retenues à inscrire sur vos états des gains officiels.

Vous acceptez tout risque associé à l’utilisation de ce calculateur. La fiabilité des calculs du CDRP dépend de l’exactitude des renseignements que vous fournissez.

Ce que vous avez besoin de savoir

Pour diminuer les risques que vous prenez lorsque vous utilisez le CDRP, nous vous recommandons de faire ce qui suit :

Videz votre mémoire cache

Après avoir terminé vos calculs, videz la mémoire cache de votre navigateur Web et fermez-le. Nous ne gardons pas les données que vous avez entrées dans le CDRP, mais celles ci restent en mémoire jusqu’à 30 minutes après avoir fermé votre session. D’autres personnes pourraient voir l’information stockée dans votre navigateur.

Créez vos propres états des gains

N’utilisez pas vos imprimés des calculs comme un état des gains officiel. Un état des gains officiel doit avoir certains renseignements que le calculateur ne donne pas. Suivez les normes d’emploi provinciales ou territoriales pour créer des états des gains complets.

Quoi de neuf?

  • Mise à jour des taux d’imposition, à compter du 1er juillet 2015.

Utiliser le calculateur

Pour continuer, sélectionnez « J'accepte » ci-dessous.

Guides et aide

Services connexes et renseignements

Date de modification :