Hours of service

The NETFILE service is available between February 20, 2017, and January 19, 2018. It is available 21 hours a day, 7 days a week (the service is down the remaining 3 hours a day for maintenance).

Hours of service

Time zone 7 days a week
Pacific time 3:00 a.m. to midnight
Mountain time 4:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Central time 5:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Eastern time 6:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
Atlantic time 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m.
Newfoundland time 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m.

You cannot file when the system is not available because of daily system maintenance.

 

Date modified: