Annual Report to Parliament

Since its creation as an Agency on November 1, 1999, the CRA has produced an Annual Report to Parliament every year. At the same time, the Agency also produced a Departmental Performance Report that over time came to contain virtually the same information as the information set out in the Annual Report to Parliament. 

The desire to reduce duplication and streamline the information available to Parliamentarians and Canadians is the reason the Annual Report to Parliament was discontinued. The CRA Annual Report to Parliament 2014-2015 was the final annual report tabled in Parliament. The Departmental Performance Report is now the primary document for communicating our results to Canadians and Parliamentarians.

Like the Annual Report to Parliament, the Departmental Performance Report provides a comprehensive report on the performance of the CRA for the previous fiscal year, and a discussion of the CRA's achievements against the key targets and indicators set out in our Corporate Business Plan and Report on Plans and Priorities. The Departmental Performance Report also contains the audited financial statements. The Agency’s Departmental Performance Reports may be accessed by following the link below:

http://www.cra-arc.gc.ca/gncy/prfrmnc_rprts/menu-eng.html

2014-2015

2013-2014

2012-2013

2011-2012

2010-2011

2009-2010

2008-2009

2007-2008

2006-2007

2005-2006

2004-2005

2003-2004

2002-2003

2001-2002 Annual Report to Parliament

2000-2001 Annual Report to Parliament

Date modified:

Rapport annuel au Parlement

Depuis qu'elle est devenue une agence le 1er novembre 1999, l'ARC a produit un rapport annuel au Parlement chaque année. Durant la même période, elle produisait aussi un rapport ministériel sur le rendement qui, peu à peu, contenait pratiquement les mêmes renseignements que le rapport annuel. 

La volonté de réduire le chevauchement et de simplifier les renseignements fournis aux parlementaires et aux Canadiens est la raison pour laquelle le rapport annuel au Parlement a cessé d'être produit. Le Rapport annuel de l'ARC au Parlement 2014-2015 est le dernier rapport annuel déposé au Parlement. Le rapport ministériel sur le rendement est maintenant le document principal pour communiquer les résultats de l'ARC aux Canadiens et aux parlementaires.

De la même manière que le rapport annuel au Parlement, le rapport ministériel sur le rendement fournit un rapport détaillé portant sur le rendement de l'ARC au cours du dernier exercice et sert de discussion au sujet des réalisations de l'ARC en fonction des objectifs et des indicateurs clés établis dans son plan d'entreprise et son rapport sur les plans et les priorités. Le rapport ministériel sur le rendement comprend également les états financiers vérifiés. Vous trouverez les rapports ministériels sur le rendement de l'ARC à l'adresse suivante :

http://www.cra-arc.gc.ca/gncy/prfrmnc_rprts/menu-fra.html

2014-2015

2013-2014

2012-2013

2011-2012

2010-2011

2009-2010

2008-2009

2007-2008

2006-2007

2005-2006

2004-2005

2003-2004

2002-2003

2001-2002 Rapport annuel au Parlement

2000-2001 Rapport annuel au Parlement

Date de modification :