Toronto Centre Tax Services Offices information seminars

The Toronto Centre Tax Services Office serves scientific research and experimental development (SR&ED) clients from Ottawa, East Central and Northern Ontario, Nunavut, Toronto Centre, Toronto East and Toronto North Eastern.

Free information seminars provide a general overview of the Program, explaining the eligibility criteria, what expenditures are eligible, and how to file a SR&ED claim. Our industry-specific seminars explain the SR&ED Program's eligibility criteria as they relate to a specific industry.

Ottawa | Toronto


Ottawa

Seminars on SR&ED financial issues

This information seminar provides a summary of the financial aspects of the SR&ED Program. It is intended for financial or accounting staff already familiar with the basics of the SR&ED Program. Attendees will be taken through the completion of a T661 Form, a case study, and the calculation of Investment Tax Credits. There is no charge to attend. Pre-registration is required, as seating is limited.

Date:

  • English
    • April 11, 2017

Time:
9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Location:

International and Ottawa Tax Services Office (ITSO)
Room 502
333 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON K1A 0L9

Location is wheelchair accessible.

Register now

Toronto

Seminars on SR&ED financial issues

This information seminar provides a summary of the financial aspects of the SR&ED Program. It is intended for financial or accounting staff already familiar with the basics of the SR&ED Program. Attendees will be taken through the completion of a T661 Form, a case study, and the calculation of Investment Tax Credits. There is no charge to attend. Pre-registration is required, as seating is limited.

Date:

  • English
    • May 17, 2017 – Full

Time:
9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Location:

Canada Revenue Agency
Toronto Centre Tax Services Office
Scientific Research & Experimental Development Division
1 Front St. West
Toronto, ON M5J 2X6

Location is wheelchair accessible.


Registration

To register, please complete the information below and select the "Submit" button.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be filled in.

(Format: 999-999-9999)

-- extension (one to seven digits):

(Format: 999-999-9999)

--

(Format: username@hostname.domain)

Before you select the “Submit” button, please review the information that you entered above.

For general information and publications, please visit our SR&ED pages.

Date modified:

Séminaires d'information du bureau des services fiscaux de Toronto-Centre

Le bureau des services fiscaux de Toronto-Centre sert les clients de la recherche scientifique et développement expérimental (RS&DE) d'Ottawa, du Centre-Est et Nord de l'Ontario, du Nunavut, de Toronto-Centre, de Toronto-Est et de Toronto-Nord-Est.

Les séminaires d'information sans frais présentent un aperçu général du Programme et expliquent les critères d'admissibilité, les dépenses admissibles ainsi que la façon de remplir une demande de crédit d'impôt à l'investissement. Nos ateliers spécialisés quant à eux expliquent les critères d'admissibilité au Programme de la RS&DE tels qu'ils s'appliquent à une industrie en particulier.

Ottawa | Toronto


Ottawa

Séminaires d'information sur les enjeux financiers de la RS&DE

Ces séminaires d'information offrent un résumé des aspects financiers du Programme de la RS&DE. Ils sont destinés aux employés du domaine financier ou aux comptables qui connaissent déjà les rudiments du Programme de la RS&DE. Les participants apprendront les étapes de production d'un formulaire T661 et le calcul des crédits d'impôt à l'investissement. Les séminaires sont gratuits. Les participants doivent s'inscrire à l'avance puisque les places sont limitées.

Date :

  • Anglais :
    • le 11 avril 2017

Heure :
9 h à 12 h 30

Endroit :
Bureau des services fiscaux international et d’Ottawa (BSFIO)
Salle 502
333, avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0L9

Le lieu est accessible aux fauteuils roulants.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Toronto

Séminaires d'information sur les enjeux financiers de la RS&DE

Ces séminaires d'information offrent un résumé des aspects financiers du Programme de la RS&DE. Ils sont destinés aux employés du domaine financier ou aux comptables qui connaissent déjà les rudiments du Programme de la RS&DE. Les participants apprendront les étapes de production d'un formulaire T661 et le calcul des crédits d'impôt à l'investissement. Les séminaires sont gratuits. Les participants doivent s'inscrire à l'avance puisque les places sont limitées.

Date :

  • Anglais :
    • le 17 mai 2017 – Complet

Heure :
9 h à 12 h 30

Endroit :

Agence du revenu du Canada
Bureau des services fiscaux de Toronto Centre
Recherche scientifique et développement expérimental
1 rue Front Ouest
Toronto (Ontario) M5J 2X6

Le lieu est accessible aux fauteuils roulants.


Inscription

Pour vous inscrire, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et sélectionnez le bouton « Soumettre ».

Les champs qui portent un astérisque (*) doivent être remplis.

(Format: 999-999-9999)

-- poste (un à sept chiffres) :

(Format: 999-999-9999)
--

(Format: utilisateur@hôte.domaine)

Avant de sélectionner le bouton « Soumettre », veuillez réviser l’information entrée ci-dessus.

Pour obtenir des informations générales et des publications, veuillez consulter nos pages RS&DE.

Date de modification :